För kontakt med styrelsen, styrelsen@irishcobsociety.se

SFIC pg: 34 54 53 – 5
Swish: 123 115 96 07

Ordförande
Mirre Mikkola, Malmköping
mobil: 070-048 42 38
Telefontid vardagar 15.00-20.00
mirremikkola@hotmail.com
Vice ordförande
Linda Thyselius, Lund
mobil: 073-061 70 80
thys_447@hotmail.com
Sekreterare
Maria Westergren, Västerås
mobil: 070-544 63 29
sekreterare@irishcobsociety.se
Kassör
Susanne Karlsson, Tärnsjö
mobil: 070-713 67 54
sannak2@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Linda Elving, Fjällbacka
mobil: 070-213 86 89
Linda.elving@hotmail.com
Suppleant

Tina Sjöholm, Hällefors
mobil 070-286 43 62
tinanygard@live.se

Suppleant
Sofie Lindén, Knivsta
mobil: 076-222 36 39
s_akerblom@hotmail.com
 


Registrator/Stambokförare
Mirre Mikkola
Ekeby-Renholmsgården
642 96 Malmköping
mobil: 070-0484238
registrator@sfic.se

telefontid vardagar 15.00-20.00

 


 

Rastypning: rastypning@irishcobsociety.se

Övriga medlemsfrågor: medlemsservice@irishcobsociety.se

Väntar du på svar? KOLLA SKRÄPMAILEN


Valberedning
Sammankallande
Staffan Thornberg
Åsängen 1
645 91  Strängnäs
mobil: 076-526 12 15
staffan.thornberg@gmail.com

 

Mikael Jansson
Ramstorpsv. 37
155 93  Gamleby
mobil: 072-200 40 55
mikael.jansson@obewiik.se

 

Carina Sporrenhjelm
Barvaåsen Vällhammar
635 04  Eskilstuna
mobil: 070-4818156
svantev8@gmail.com


WEBMASTER