Styrelsen

 

För kontakt med styrelsen, styrelsen@irishcobsociety.se

Ordförande
Mirre Mikkola
Ekeby-Renholmsgården
642 96 Malmköping
mobil: 070-484 13 93
mirremikkola@hotmail.com
Vice ordförande
Lindha Jansson
Krusebol 410
662 97 Ånimskog
mobil: 070-743 30 82
lindha74@hotmail.com
Sekreterare
Tina Sjöholm
Nygård 30
712 93 Hällefors
mobil: 070-286 43 62
sekreterare@irishcobsociety.se
privat: tinanygard@live.se
Kassör
Susanne Karlsson
Hebron 221
740 45 Tärnsjö
mobil: 070-713 67 54
sannak2@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Tina Örje
Finspångsv. 668 A
605 80  Svärtinge
mobil: 076-114 84 20
pekingc@hotmail.se
Ledamot
Frida Karlqvist
Liffride Stånga 435
623 60 Stånga
mobil: 070-324 99 19
karlqvist_frida@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Linda Thyselius
Auroravägen 14 B
612 40 Finspång
mobil: 073-061 70 80
thys_447@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Eva Stenhouse
Böksjö Strålsjöstrand
818 33 Kolmården
070-560 17 55
eva.stenhouse@ottobock.se
 Suppleant
Ve’ronique (Vicky) Lemcke
Gettnabo 105
385 93  Torsås
Mobil: 070-566 13 40
vicky.lemke@hotmail.com
Stambokförare
Cilla Cederberg
Örebrovägen 206
610 12 Hällestad
mobil: 070-545 06 53
cilla_owns@hotmail.com
Rastypning: rastypning@irishcobsociety.se

Valberedning
Sammankallande
Staffan Thornberg
Åsängen 1
645 91  Strängnäs
mobil: 076-526 12 15
staffan.thornberg@gmail.com

 

Mikael Jansson
Ramstorpsv. 37
155 93  Gamleby
mobil: 072-200 40 55
mikael.jansson@obewiik.se