Kontakt

 

För kontakt med styrelsen, styrelsen@irishcobsociety.se

Ordförande
Mirre Mikkola
Ekeby-Renholmsgården
642 96 Malmköping
mobil: 070-484 13 93
mirremikkola@hotmail.com
Vice ordförande
Lindha Jansson
Krusebol 410
662 97 Ånimskog
mobil: 070-743 30 82
lindha74@hotmail.com
Sekreterare
Tina Sjöholm
Nygård 30
712 93 Hällefors
mobil: 070-286 43 62
sekreterare@irishcobsociety.se
privat: tinanygard@live.se
Kassör
Susanne Karlsson
Hebron 221
740 45 Tärnsjö
mobil: 070-713 67 54
sannak2@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Linda Liljedahl
Villagatan 7
596 33 Skänninge
mobil: 070-204 96 61
linda@l-dahl.net
Ledamot
Frida Karlqvist
Liffride Stånga 435
623 60 Stånga
mobil: 070-324 99 19
karlqvist_frida@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Linda Thyselius
Auroravägen 14 B
612 40 Finspång
mobil: 073-061 70 80
thys_447@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Eva Stenhouse
Böksjö Strålsjöstrand
818 33 Kolmården
070-560 17 55
eva.stenhouse@ottobock.se
 Suppleant
Vakant
Stambokförare
Cilla Cederberg
Örebrovägen 206
610 12 Hällestad
mobil: 070-545 06 53
cilla_owns@hotmail.com
Rastypning: rastypning@irishcobsociety.se

Valberedning
Sammankallande
Johan Karlsson
Böksjö Strålsjöstrand
618 33 Kolmården
mobil: 070-560 17 55
johan.karlsson2@anticimex.se

Valberedning
Carola Smedberg
Smitterstad Nybacka
594 91 Gamleby
mobil: 615 88 48
carola.smedberg@icloud.com